Members of the Scientific Committee

Prof. Jean Krutmann, Leibniz Research Institute for Environmental Medicine, Germany
Prof. Jean-François Doré, International Prevention Research Institute, France
Prof. Ladislas Robert, Hôtel Dieu, France
Prof. Giuseppe Valacchi, University of Ferrara, Italy
Dr. Laurent Marrot, L’Oréal Research and Innovation, France
Prof. Marvin Edeas, Institut Cochin, INSERM 1016, University Paris Descartes, France
Prof. Markus Egert, Furtwangen University, Germany
Dr. Chris Callewaert, Center for Microbial Ecology and Technology, Ghent University, Belgium
Prof. Lorenzo Drago, President of ISM, University of Milano, Italy